author jubei raziel

Sophisticated thinking

for exceptional living

Photographed by Tarrice Love

Gain profound insights about the nuances in life that reveal why we succeed and fail.
Things Not Said is an on-going collection of articles, carefully curated and written by Jubei Raziel.


Where the butterflies dwell


Illustration Design by Charles & Nicole Ugas

Featured as one of the best reads by Blurb, Where The Butterflies Dwell is Jubei's first book.

Description: Love and adventure unexpectedly finds Benjamin when he discovers the secret to an ancient legend in the magical world of Nora.

Preview the book here!

Jubei Raziel speaks about the origins of his book.

Your story is so incredibly wonderful!!
— Hada Vanessa